Governing Board

The Colorado Plains Medical Center Governing Board was established to assist the hospital’s administration with the overall operations, management, and planning efforts of the hospital.  They also provide guidance with establishing and adopting policies and procedures of the facility. The 2017 members are pictured below. 

Howard Wickham

Geoff Taylor

Sharon Kauffman

Greg Wagers

Dr. Ken Keller

Gene O'Hara

Dr. E. Omar Ruiloba

Allen Bolter

Dr. Ed Lopez

Josh Becker